BTS hingga NewJeans Masuk Daftar Pemenang The Fact Music Awards 2023

Daesang (Grand Prize): BTS

Artist of the Year (Bonsang): ATEEZ, THE BOYZ, BTS, (G)I-DLE, ITZY, IVE, Kang Daniel, Lim Young Woong, NCT DREAM, PSY, Stray Kids, TREASURE, TXT

Worldwide Icon: NCT DREAM

Best Performer: ATEEZ, NCT DREAM

Fan N Star Most Voted (Singer): BTS

Fan N Star Most Voted (Individual): Hwang Chi Yeol

Fan N Star Most Voted (Trot): Lim Young Woong

Idol Plus Popularity Award: BTS

Fan N Star Four Star Award: Stray Kids

Listeners’ Choice: NCT DREAM

Global Fan N Star: BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Singer): BTS

Fan N Star Choice Award (Individual): BTS’s Jin

Hottest: Kep1er, TNX

Next Leader: IVE, LE SSERAFIM, NewJeans

Hot Stage of the Year: PSY

Fan N Star Angel N Star: Kim Ho Joong, Lim Young Woong, Young Tak

Fan N Star Trot Popularity Award: Lim Young Woong

Fan N Star Best Ads Award: Lim Young Woong

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *